List of Popular Recruitment Agencies in Dubai

August 27, 2009 at 12:30 pm (Agencies)

We are covering today a few of the prominent manpower companies in Dubai. We have been actively recruiting for Dubai based clients from India. MM Enterprises is one of the popular recruitment agencies in India that have good clientele in Saudi Arab, Dubai, Qatar etc. We respect some other companies in our field of business. They are listed below without any order of preference.

Reputable Recruitment Agencies in Dubai

1. BAC Middle East – This recruitment agency in Dubai has been in the business of recruitment for more than 30 years. Since 1979, BAC Middle East has been helping large, small, multinational and local companies build strong and solid foundations.

2. Kershaw Leonard – It is an experienced and large recruitment agency in Dubai that specializes in senior positions and jobs in private sector. This well-respected recruitment agency has qualified consultants who offer unique quality services designed to meet individual requirements of clients and candidates.

3. BAYT – It is one of the leading recruitment agencies in Dubai, with more than 2,150,000 job hunters from across Pakistan, North Africa, Middle East and other parts of the world.

4. IQ Selection – It is another top executive recruitment agency in Dubai offering high-quality recruitment services to candidates and clients in the Gulf region. This recruitment agency in Dubai, employ a planned process to guarantee that the candidates are provided access to superior career opportunities.

5. Clarendon Parker (Middle East) – Established in 1994, this job recruitment agency, has appeared as regional market leader offering staffing and recruitment solutions in Dubai. The present range of services incorporates employee satisfaction surveys, HR consulting services, recruitment advertising campaigns and so on.

25 Comments

  1. dipendra prasad sah said,

    I am searching hotel job in Culinary sector. thanks

  2. Abdulkarim said bashir said,

    Would like to link up with any recruitment company for a long term business dealings.

    FREELINE CABS LIMITED.

  3. rooturaj said,

    Thanks for the Comment Guys.
    @abdulkarim I will get in touch with you soon.
    @dipendra does it seem like a job portal to you friend? If you need a recruitment agency use the list and contact them directly.

  4. minar said,

    I am looking for a job in dubai but i am presently in india. can i be recruited from there directly? please help.

    • HAKIM RAJA said,

      I WANT JOB ANY-WHERE ABROAD…IF U HAVE ANY JOB IN JEWELLERY INDUSTRY THAN PLEASE CONTACT ME AS UNDERSIGNED…
      HAKIM-RAJA
      +00919967429563

  5. kshitiz agrawal said,

    I am looking for a job in dubai but i am presently in india and working in power sector from last 1year. can i be recruited from there directly? please help.

  6. nirmal said,

    WANT JOB ANY-WHERE ABROAD…IF U HAVE ANY JOB IN PETROL INDUSTRY THAN PLEASE CONTACT ME AS UNDERSIGNED…
    R.NIRMAL
    9710753387,.8148313869

  7. inshasoft said,

    Its WonderFul Post, Excellent work, keep it up

  8. Saroj said,

    I need mailing address and url address of Jasper International mumbai

  9. Mukhtar Sayyed said,

    I am looking for a job of Executive Secretary / Administrator in any part of the world.

  10. Deeptesh chauhan said,

    Respected Sir,

    Now,I want to build my career in dubai in Logistics.I have 4 Yrs Exp. in Logistics Department.pls if you have any opportunity for me in Dubai,pls contact me through mail or contact on my mob:-+91-9012894223 (Email Id:- Deepteshchauhan@yahoo.co.in)

  11. Naveen Devnani said,

    Hi,

    I am Naveen Devnani! I am woking with Bank of America from the last 4 years as a Team Developer in India. I am interestd in wrking for banking sector in UAE!! Could u pls let me know if there are any suitable openings for me!Looking forward fr yur reply! I could be reached at naveen2d2002@yahoo.co.in

    Regards,
    Naveen.

  12. joseph said,

    my name is ashby joseph working as a nurse in india seaching for job in uae

  13. Vijay Kumar said,

    Sir,
    I m a Civil Engineer and want a job in Dubai ,please send me option .
    Thanks
    Vijay

  14. A.B.Moosin said,

    I am looking for a job in dubai but i am presently in sri lanka and working as a network administrator from last 5 year. can i be recruited from there directly? please help.

  15. Rifaideen said,

    I’m looking Administration support jobs in anywhere at english contries and i have overall 2 years experience in uae.

    Regard’s
    RIFAIDEEN

  16. Aman Overseas said,

    We are Recruitment Placement Agency from India providing manpower services in Dubai Qatar Doha Saudi Riyadh Jeddah Makkah Muscat Oman Bahrain Australia Singapore Malaysia
    Aman Overseas Recruitment Company

  17. liza said,

    im looking for house maid agency in dubai to do with him business but he have to do job order if any one can help pls send me email to werecruitethebest@gmail.com im house maid agency in philippines

    thanks
    liza

  18. Rakesh Ranjan said,

    I am looking website designer jobs in anywhere at english contries and i have overall 2 years experience in india.

  19. Tharu said,

    Im working as thermal power engineer in India for 3 years.. please suggest me some foreign countries to work with…

  20. 919655453850 said,

    Hi i rajesh from Muscat, Oman i have been working as an Assistant manager in logistics division on of the leading FMCG company in oman. i looking for same field or in any challenging field in UAE. pls help me…
    my mail id vineeraju@gmail.com

  21. Mosharof hussain mazumder said,

    I want a job.i m a b.a.graduate. I hav a passport also.pls contact me.mob no..9707095553

  22. Mosharof hussain mazumder said,

    I want a job in dubai.i m a b.a.graduate. I had worked 4 year in banking salesman and i have a passport also.pls contact me.mob no..9707095553

  23. Sanat Chakraborty. said,

    I AM IN THE FIELD OF LEATHER GOODS EXPORT BUSINESS LAST 20 YEAR. LOOKING FOR A JOB IN UAE .PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANY OPPORTUNITY

    E-MAIL:noblesseexports@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

